Scat Network: More
Home - Scat Kings

Ibbal12's profile

User Information

  • Username: ibbal12
  • Joined: December 27th 2016
  • Last Login: 2017-03-14 at 23:34:19
  • Gender: Male
  • Age: 25
  • Location: Spain
  • Sexual Orientation: Straight
  • City: Barcelona
  • State: Single
  • A little about me... Hello, fellows and ladies. I'm open minded and I can talk with everyone but my orientation is always straight. I don't like to rush into sex, so I always befriend people first and then, who knows.. I haven't had sex with random people, but If I'm very very bored I end up into web sites like this. I have never tried scat but I like watching these vids and I might like to try it someday. But for now, I'm very open minded and I feel ready enough to start talking about it (Hopefully with a girl from my country). But it's ok if not or if she doesn't want to talk about this subject from the start. The only think I judge are jerks and 100% heartless girls. 90% might be ok.

    The first pros you will find about me: Loyal, I can listen to people and try to be helpful. Friendly, open minded.
    Neutral things: I can talk a lot or be very quiet. I can talk less the same way I'd like you to do the same if I need space :) Drugs: Metal Music.
    The first con about me: I don't trust easily :D For example, I doubt this site that looks so good will last withouth bans and so. (Let's hope it will!) (Edit: Some things have been removed already, I knew it)
    Anyway, if you want to know or talk with me, PM me.

You must be logged in to send messages. Please login or signup (free)

Ibbal12's Recent Video Uploads

Ibbal12's Recent Photo Uploads

Ibbal12's Friends

Ibbal12's Wall

You must be logged in to post wall comments. Please Login or Signup (free).